Meet Us

Our Patient Reviews

     
Katy Periodontics is rated 5 out of 5 based on 783 reviews from around the Web.
2024-05-24
     
Took me on time was in and out in 50 minutes very professional kind explained every detail doctor called later that day to check on me recommend you see them
2024-05-16
     
I am very happy with De. Hale and his staff.
2024-05-15
     
Very organized, very professional and very helpful from the start. Dr. Hale explained exactly what needed to be done and why and explained on normal term....
2024-05-14
     
Just can’t beat that Aggie dentist! Great service! Whoop!
2024-05-14
     
Even though I wasn’t looking forward to the upcoming work, Dr. Hale, Ashley and Re’ne were professional, courteous and made me feel comfortable in the consultation.
2024-05-13
     
great doctor and staff,I'm always extremely nervous at the dentist and they made me feel very comfortable.
2024-05-13
     
ALWAYS a good experience. The front office staff is cordial, helpful and professional.
2024-05-13
     
Dr Hale and his associates perform their task very professionally and in a timely manner. Tgey are extremely supportive if their patients.
2024-05-12
     
Dr Nguyen was thorough in his exam and detailed about the procedure he wanted to do.
2024-05-11
     
Dr. Michael Nguyen was very personable and wonderful with taking the time to listen to my concerns and getting a treatment plan started.
2024-05-09
     
Jenna is my Dental Hygienist! Jenna is always gentle, kind and educates me on how to continue to improve my oral hygiene.
2024-05-08
     
Always friendly Dr always explains any issues or problems. The front desk is very helpful.
2024-05-07
     
My first time here..Dr. HALE was extremely gentle and explained alot. The hygienist was so thorough and did a great cleaning. THANK Y'all!
2024-05-03
     
Dr Hale and staff are very meticulous and thorough in the tooth implant process. Highly recommend this office.
2024-05-01
     
Professor prophylaxis. Great team
2024-04-29
     
Proficient operations, excellent hygienist!
2024-04-29
     
The quality of care has been excellent and the people are all friendly. Appointments have all been on time. They have earned five stars.
2024-04-25
     
I know I am in good hands.
2024-04-25
     
Such good service. I was accepted at the last minute on their last appointment for the day. Dr. Timothy Hale was such a pleasure to meet. He gave me care as...
2024-04-19
     
I was referred to KPDI by my dentist for a consultation. The front desk staff was tremendous in the check in/out process, as well as the assistant to Dr....
2024-04-18
     
Very professional and caring practice. Everyone there has demonstrated patience, understanding and compassion throughout the process.
2024-04-18
     
I've gone to Dr. Hale and his team for dental implants in the past and my experience with his office has been nothing but pleasant.
2024-04-17
     
Love that Dr Hale is taking time to explain everything to me, he’s such a teddy bear. The staff is so nice and professional.
2024-04-17
     
Great people and kind, gentle dentistry.
2024-04-17
     
Dr Hale is awesome been going to him for nearly 20 years always gentle and very attentive
2024-04-13
     
Excellent care. Why go into Houston when you can get the best in Katy.
2024-04-11
     
My mother had a crown done here and they did a very good job on it.
2024-04-11
     
Great dental practice. Dr. Hale, Jenna & Ashley make the visit very easy.
2024-04-10
     
Wow, I can’t stop talking about my visit to your office today. Excellent care and friendly personnel, keep up the good work. Thank you!
2024-04-09
     
The staff was very helpful and caring and Dr Nguyen took time to go through details to help me understand every aspect of the procedure good folks.
2024-04-08
     
Just love the office. The admin staffs and the nurse and the doctor are so good there.
2024-04-04
     
Great first visit. Very friendly and professional staff.
2024-04-03
     
The staff of Dr. Hales’ office have been very cordial, respectful, and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
2024-04-02
     
Dr Nguyễn and his staff are very nice and professional. They took very good care of my implant during the 1 year treatment.
2024-04-01
     
Me and my son had a great first time experience. We went for a MSE option consultation.
2024-03-30
     
Excellent results on my gum surgery! Highly recommend Dr. Hale and his wonderful staff
2024-03-28
     
These guys get you in and out of your appointment so you’re not sitting in the waiting room forever…great time management skills Dr Nguyen is the only dentist I have seen but have seen him three times now and he explains everything very well and the treatment you can expect from him going forward so you know exactly what to expect Highly recommend
2024-03-27
     
Simply the best Dr. and staff.
2024-03-25
     
Super impressed with all the staff. Friendly, kind, knowledgeable. Was very nervous going in but they all made me feel much more comfortable.
2024-03-22
     
Great place and I have bad gum and after a year Of treatment. I see my gum getting stronger. Can’t want until I get my implants
2024-03-21
     
Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and experienced!
2024-03-20
     
Dr Hale is a very good dentist. No pain in the chair even when having a tooth extracted. No pain later either.
2024-03-17
     
Dr. Nguyen was amazing! He really took the time to explain all of my options and find out what was best for my situation. His staff did a great job at...
2024-03-14
     
Always prompt, always courteous and always professional. Exceptional and Highly recommend.
2024-03-14
     
(Translated by Google) Doctor Hale and his team are the best!! (Original) Doctor Hale y su equipo son los mejores !!
2024-03-13
     
We ( me and my kid) had a great experience with the office team and dr Michael.Dr Mickle provided small surgery to my 10 yo girl , extracted baby tooth and installed chain to permanent tooth inside the gum.
2024-03-13
     
Everyone is polite, professional, appointments are on time; all and all a pleasant experience especially for a Dental appointment.
2024-03-11
     
Awesome service and would recommend to anyone. Great staff to take care of your needs!!!
2024-03-06
     
Very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Hale and staff. Friendly and professional staff. I have had several implants done here.
2024-03-06
     
Great practice! Knowledgeable and caring Dentists; caring & friendly staff; convenient location on the Westside.
2024-03-01
     
He was great and his office staff is great too. They take care of you and put you at ease.
2024-03-01
     
Dr Nguyen is awesome, patient, answers all questions and the staff are unbelievable. truly a wonderful practice.
2024-02-29
     
Dr Hale and staff is professional, detailed and accommodating to pain sensitivity. I highly recommend Katy Peridontics & Dental Implants.
2024-02-29
     
Excellent. I’m a returning customer after seven or eight years for my second dental implant.
2024-02-28
     
The staff was Great!
2024-02-23
     
I appreciate that the nurse and Dr. Hale took the time to explain in detail the diagnosis and possible treatments, I never felt rushed.
2024-02-20
     
I have really enjoyed my experience. They are timely, polite, efficient, and have a professional encouraging atmosphere.
2024-02-16
     
Great office staff and personnel. Office is always clean. Never had to wait long at all. Would highly recommend.
2024-02-14
     
.great group of people working here along with a solid Dentist in Mr.Nguyen. Thumbs up!
2024-02-13
     
Very professional and attentive. Also appreciate their willingness to work around my odd travel needs.
2024-02-13
     
I highly recommend them to anyone.
2024-02-13
     
Best Periodontics office in Houston.
2024-02-13
     
The entire team at Katy Periodontics is a group of professionals that provide exceptional service and care.
2024-02-09
     
In for cleaning. Friendly and professional staff. Hygenist is excellent very through.
2024-02-09
     
Friendly staff and wonderful service!
2024-02-08
     
I have only the nicest things to say about Dr. Nguyen and his team. My experiences have been to take care of all my many dental issues.
2024-02-07
     
Awesome, top-notch people!!
2024-02-02
     
Went in for a 4x wisdom tooth removal. great experience, very swift and with kind doctors. However, post op instructions were vague in some aspects
2024-02-01
     
The office staff are helpful and friendly. There is seldom a wait for services. Highly recommend.
2024-01-30
     
The staff were very helpful. They explained the procedure clearly, were constantly monitoring me and did a follow up call the same evening.
2024-01-27
     
I have wonderful experience of service with Dr. Hale and Dr. Hguyen at Katy Periodontics. Highly professional doctors with a wide range of periodontal...
2024-01-26
     
It is the first time I visited Dr. Hale and I am very impressed: waiting time was less than 2 minutes and Dr. Hale and his assistant spent a whole hour to exam my teeth and explained very clearly and thoroughly.
2024-01-24
     
Superior care
2024-01-12
     
Dr. Hale and staff explained procedure well. I was recommended to Katy Periodontics by my dentist and this is my first visit.
2024-01-12
     
From start, at check in, to finish, when helped out of chair, felt important and in good hands..
2023-12-29
     
I have been seeing Dr Hale and his team since 2006. Always on time and forever professional and caring.
2023-12-22
     
I have been a patient for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. Great doctor and staff.
2023-12-13
     
Dr Hale is very professional and detailed. Friendly staff
2023-12-10
     
the staff are welcoming, quick to render service, on top of what they do. Great service. Dr. Nguyen is very professional in what he does, willing to answer...
2023-12-08
     
Dr Hale was very nice, and also the other staff. I would definitely recommend going here.
2023-12-08
     
They work to give you what’s best for you!
2023-12-07
     
He gives me explanations that I can understand. Love the staff; love the easy location and parking. I did, and I've stayed!
2023-12-07
     
Everyone was courteous, hospitable, professional, and competent.
2023-12-06
     
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Hale and staff are warm and friendly and took time to explain the procedure (dental implant).
2023-12-02
     
Very professional and caring staff. I’ve been to a lot of dentist offices and by far this has been my best experience.
2023-11-30
     
Dr. Hale is an expert in his field. I had dental implant surgery with Dr. Hale over 15 years ago. Once again, I will have another implant.
2023-11-30
     
Excellent dental care! Thank you!!
2023-11-16
     
I would add more stars if possible. Amazing group of people working there.
2023-11-10
     
Front desk staff are so friendly, courteous, knowledgable, and patient. They will answer any questions at any time.
2023-11-09
     
Very nice and friendly staffs! Came back for my surgery and was gave thorough instructions before and after the procedure!
2023-11-09
     
Dr Nguyen and team took great care of me like a family will do. I just did my implant surgery today and they were so good and gentle with me.
2023-11-08
     
I had a tooth implant about a year ago and I am very happy with the results. Everyone is always very professional and helpful.
2023-11-08
     
The office staff is friendly, courteous and extremely competent. Dr. Hale does excellent work. Absolutely no complaints.
2023-11-07
     
Everyone in this office is friendly, helpful, caring, gentle, and efficient. I would recommend this team every time!
2023-11-07
     
Wonderful service, everyone is friendly, professional and respectful of a patient’s time
2023-11-01
     
Everyone was so kind and took the time to make me feel comfortable.
2023-10-28
     
Friendly, professional, compassionate service. Going to a periodontist is stressful, and I had lost confidence in my smile. Highly recommend!
2023-10-20
     
Katy Periodontics is a fantastic provider. Dr. Hale and his staff have been my periodontal team since I moved to Sealy. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
2023-10-20
     
The staff and doctors take the required time to explain your situation and medical options available.
2023-10-19
     
Great people!