Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 154 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
01/11/2018
     
Just an all around great enterprise
01/11/2018
     
Dr. Hale and his staff were awesome and really made me feel at ease. I really Appreciate Dr. Hale calling to check on me. Thanks again!
01/09/2018
     
Everyone was very kind and professional. I had Dr. Nguyen and he did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend them!
12/30/2017
     
Dr. Hale and his staff are professional and efficient.
12/29/2017
     
EXCELLENT!!!!!That's the first word that comes to mind. I was referred to this office for my son. I made the best choice.
12/26/2017
     
I would highly recommend to anyone in need of dental implants or periodontal problems.
12/22/2017
     
Beginning with my initial call to their office, I was met with friendly and an efficient staff.
12/08/2017
     
Great Staff very helpfull
12/07/2017
     
Everything went as well as could have been expected.
12/06/2017
     
They are friendly and we feel they are our new "family".
11/29/2017
     
I am a new patient and they made me feel very comfortable. I am glad that I have found a new "family" that I will be happy with.
11/14/2017
     
Everyone was very friendly and professional!
11/11/2017
     
Cleaning was performed promptly and thoroughly.
11/09/2017
     
Dr. Hale and his team are professional, courteous and efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room. The attention is...
11/08/2017
     
Very pleasant and friendly staff.
10/31/2017
     
Dr. Hale and his entire staff are wonderful- they are so friendly, always on time and always smiling- by far my favorites 5 stars
09/29/2017
     
I always enjoy my visits it's terrible I don't have any family living near me
09/27/2017
     
Enjoyed the professional and friendly staff
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811