Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 234 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
09/14/2018
     
Dr. Hale and his staff are terrific. Professional, efficient, caring.
09/13/2018
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Hale and his staff. Very thorough and professional group.
09/12/2018
     
What an amazing and professional group! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I know I am great hands:-)
09/06/2018
     
Everyone at Katy Periodontics is very professional and courteous. Jenna is a wonderful hygienist and takes care of her patients.
09/01/2018
     
I will be having a procedure done by him in a few weeks and feel confident he'll do an excellent job.
08/24/2018
     
This place is great. I used to live in Katy, but moved. I drive in because of how awesome Dr. Joey is.
08/23/2018
     
good & very satisfactory care
08/22/2018
     
I had a great office visit at Dr. Hale's office. The staff was very nice and I did not have to wait.
08/17/2018
     
Excellent service the girls are great!
08/14/2018
     
Great customer service, ready to help you out even if you a day earlier than your appt. love the staff and Dr. Timothy is awesome
08/10/2018
     
Very professional, on-time appoints, great communication.
08/09/2018
     
Staff was friendly.I felt very informed about my dental health and any procedures needed.
08/08/2018
     
The staff helped me out and made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr. Ngyuyen is absolutely wonderful, Ashley just as much.
08/03/2018
     
As has always been experience the visit was painless and the staff performed with professionalism and courteous.
07/31/2018
     
Friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen was knowledgeable and very patient with me.
07/26/2018
     
My dental assistant was outstanding! Kind, courteous, careful, efficient and professional. Best cleaning ever!
07/25/2018
     
Professional and compassionate. Does not try to do something unnecessary and is most patient with patient concerns.
07/17/2018
     
friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, thorough,
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811