Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 205 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
06/14/2018
     
Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent and helpful. The office is equipped with the latest in dental technology - most impressive..
05/22/2018
     
Everyone with whom you have contact from the time you enter this office to the time you leave is friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and welcoming.
05/11/2018
     
Alwaus on time and staff efficient and pleasant
05/08/2018
     
Renee was such a gentle and kind technician. I appreciate her suggestions.
04/30/2018
     
Excellent Service, very timely and very personable staff
04/27/2018
     
Wonderful staff and friendly environment. The whole office was great from the front desk to the assistants to the doctor.
04/27/2018
     
Great and caring service. Dr. Nguyen takes the time to explain the recommended treatment and treats you like he's your family.
04/27/2018
     
Great staff at Katy Periodontics, competent and thorough!
04/25/2018
     
Very friendly staff. Great work on my teeth. Can see a real improvement in my teeth and gums especially around a tooth with a deep pocket.
04/20/2018
     
The surgery has been exemplary and my teeth are in healthy condition now. I am very thankful that I was referred to Dr. Nguyen.
04/19/2018
     
Every one there is extremely nice and helpful. Dr Hale is wonderful.
04/19/2018
     
Friendly and very knowledgeable with a really nice staff.
04/17/2018
     
Everyone was courteous and professional. I never felt rushed.
04/16/2018
     
I experienced much more sensitivity with my gums after the last dental cleaning. I never experienced this feeling in the previous cleanings.
04/12/2018
     
Very good, indeed!
04/04/2018
     
Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to make some changes without being condescending. The staff is friendly.
04/04/2018
     
Appreciate the professional environment and personalized care provided by Dr. Hale and staff.
03/29/2018
     
From Wendy at the front desk to Dr Timothy Hale, everyone treated me as if I had been a regular patient for years - so friendly!
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811